eNewsletter


Electrical Products
Electrical and electronic products have become an irreplaceable and essential part of our daily lives. Consumers not only expect these products to be safe to use but also to be reliable. In this highly competitive and complex market, it is especially important for manufacturers, suppliers and retailers to ensure that their products are meeting required safety standards and perform reliably to consumer expectations.

STC offers comprehensive electrical and electronic testing and certification services for a wide range of devices, equipment and household appliances. From product safety certification to tailor made product performance testing  programs according to custom specifications and relevant national standards, STC’s one-stop electrical and electronic certification and testing solution ensures that products are safety compliant to international standards and meet quality and performance expectations.    

STC is the only IECEE Certification Body Testing Laboratory (CBTL) in Hong Kong under the China Quality Certification Center (CQC), who is recognized as a National Certification Body (NCB) in China. STC can support customers in obtaining CB testing reports and certifications in accordance to International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) standards. STC laboratories are also recognized by accreditation bodies such as CNAS (China), DAkkS (Germany)*, HKAS and EMSD (Hong Kong) for specific test items as listed on the respective scope of accreditation.

*We have been granted the flexible accreditation by DAkkS according to ISO/IEC 17025:2017 for specific testing scopes.  Subject to the terms of accreditation, we are able to use standard testing methods listed here with different issue dates.  Please contact us should you require testing to different standard editions with DAkkS accredited test reports.

Our electrical and electronics safety testing services include:
International Safety Testing & Certification

  • Global (CB Certification)
  • Australia - New Zealand (RCM)
  • China (CCC, CQC)
  • Europe (CE)
  • Germany (GS, VDE)
  • Hong Kong (HKSM)
  • Japan (PSE)
  • Korea ­(KC)
  • Kuwait (PAI)
  • Malaysia (SIRIM)
  • Russia (GOST)
  • Singapore (PSB)
  • Switzerland (SEV)
  • USA - Canada (UL, CSA)

Product Performance Testing

  • LED Luminaires / Light Bulbs / Light Tubes / Ballasts
  • CFL Light Bulbs / Light Tubes
  • Electric Rice Cookers
  • Electric Induction Cookers
  • Microwave Ovens
  • Electric Water Storage Heaters
  • Televisions Sets
  • Photocopiers
  • Battery Chargers
  • External Power Supplies
  • Ingress Protection (IP) Testing

Products used indoors or outdoors are often put through IP testing to see if the product is resistance to external elements such as water and dust. IP testing can be beneficial to product safety and functionality, as well as product marketing.

For more information about our testing services, please feel free to Contact Us.

Electrical & Electronic Products Testing

TESTING  Service

Contact Us
Select Region
  • Hong Kong SAR, CHINA
  • CHINA
  • GERMANY
  • JAPAN
  • USA
  • VIETNAM
Related News and Events
< More >
Related Promotions
< More >
Market & industry info
< More >

电子报


电气及电子产品

电器及电子产品已经是我们日常生活当中不可替代和必不可少的一部分。消费者不仅希望这些产品使用安全,而且希望产品质量是可靠的。在这个高度竞争和复杂的市场中,制造商、供应商和零售商十分有必要确保他们的产品符合要求的安全标准,并且质量是可靠的,以满足消费者的期望。

STC 可为各式各样的装置、设备及家用电器提供全面的电气及电子测试和认证服务。从产品安全认证到根据客户要求的规格和相关国家标准量身定制产品性能测试方案,STC 的一站式电气和电子认证和测试解决方案确保产品安全符合国际标准,并满足质量和性能预期。

STC 是香港唯一一所获国际电工委员会 (IECEE) 认可,成为 IECEE-CB 体系的中国国家认证机构 (NCB)–CQC-CB 检测实验室 (CBTL)。STC 可以支持客户按照国际电工委员会 (IEC) 标准获得 CB 检测报告和认证。STC 实验室也获得中国合格评定国家认可委员会 (CNAS)、德国认可委员会 (DAkkS)*、香港实验所认可计划 (HOKLAS) 及香港机电工程署 (EMSD) 等认可机构的认可。

*我们于指定的测试项目已获得 DAkkS 根据 ISO/IEC 17025:2017 的弹性认可资质 (Flexible Accreditation),按认可规则可使用 PDF 上具不同颁布日期的标准测试方法。若您需测试不同的标准版本以及获取 DAkkS 认可的测试报告,欢迎随时联络我们。 

我们的电器及电子安全测试服务包括:
国际安全测试及认证

  • 全球 (CB认证)
  • 澳大利亚-新西兰 (RCM)
  • 中国 (CCC, CQC)
  • 欧洲 (CE)
  • 德国 (GS, VDE)
  • 香港 (HKSM)
  • 日本 (PSE)
  • 韩国 ­(KC)
  • 科威特 (PAI)
  • 马来西亚 (SIRIM)
  • 俄罗斯 (GOST)
  • 新加坡 (PSB)
  • 瑞士 (SEV)
  • 美国-加拿大 (UL, CSA)

产品性能测试

  • LED 灯具 / 照明产品 / 灯管 / 镇流器
  • 节能灯 / 灯管
  • 电饭锅
  • 电磁炉
  • 微波炉
  • 电热水器
  • 电视机
  • 复印机
  • 充电器
  • 外部电源
  • 防护等级 (IP) 测试

在室内或室外使用的照明产品通常要经过防护等级 (IP) 测试,以确定产品是否对水和灰尘等外部元素具有抵抗力。防护等级 (IP) 测试可以有利于产品的安全性和功能性,以及更好的推广产品。

欲了解更多关于测试的资讯,请点击此处联系我们。 

电气及电子产品测试

测试服务

联系我们
选择地区
  • 中国香港
  • 中国大陆
  • 德国
  • 日本
  • 美国
  • 越南
相关新闻和事件
< 更多 >
相关推广
< 更多 >
市场及行业资讯
< 更多 >